Logo

My basket 0 EUR 0.00
Your shopping basket:
    My basket 0 EUR 0.00

    Ensuring the lead. What we have achieved so far makes us strong for the future.

    Anyone who wants long-term success in business needs a lot of assertiveness and courage to implement new ideas. We have been operating successfully with that philosophy for 30 years. Thus, we are in the best position to continue to make first class quality products that will bring you enjoyment in daily use.

    The development of innovative technology coupled with perfect design in every detail has always been one of our explicit objectives. That is the reason for our success. Trisa Electronics AG has always tried to remain a step ahead of the competition.



    Performance
    We have always accepted every challenge. With hard work, competence and endurance, we have achieved our goals. But the company's excellent performance has not led us to rest on our laurels. In the future as well, our guiding principle will remain: taking the initiative, innovative thinking and working together. In so doing we want to continue to secure existing jobs and create new ones. For only a balance between business interests and social responsibility can ensure a company comprehensive success.

    New horizons are opening up
    Everything is moving. Changes are taking place ever more rapidly. Innovation is needed. Those who guide developments today will also be ahead tomorrow. For that reason, we believe in taking the offensive and creating opportunities in order to remain successful in the markets of the future. Austria, France, Italy and Eastern Europe are only a few examples of our commitment to exploring new opportunities.

    A pioneering spirit, quality consciousness and persistence remain our business ambition. More than 90% of the products are younger as 2 years, a performance which may be see.

Logo

Mein Warenkorb 0 EUR 0.00
Ihr Warenkorb:
    Mein Warenkorb 0 EUR 0.00

    Was wir bisher gleistet haben, macht uns stark für die Zukunft.

    Wer mit seinem Unternehmen auf Dauer Erfolg haben will, benötigt viel Durchsetzungskraft und Mut, um neue Ideen umzusetzen. Nach dieser Philosophie arbeiten wir seit 30 Jahren erfolgreich. Wir haben also die besten Voraussetzungen weiterhin erstklassige Qualitätsprodukte herzustellen, welche Ihnen beim täglichen Gebrauch viel Freude bereiten.

    Die Entwicklung innovativer Technik gepaart mit vollendetem Design in allen Details, gehört seit jeher zu unseren klaren Zielen. Dies macht uns so erfolgreich. Trisa Electronics AG versucht immer, die berühmte Nasenlänge voraus zu bleiben.

    Bilanz der Leistung

    Seit jeher haben wir jede Herausforderung angenommen. Mit Fleiss, Können und Ausdauer haben wir jeweils die gesetzten Ziele erreicht. Trotz der ausgezeichneten Ergebnisse ruhen wir nicht auf unseren Lorbeeren aus. Auch künftig gilt: Unternehmerische Initiative ergreifen, innovativ denken und gemeinsam Handeln. Damit wollen wir weiterhin Arbeitsplätze schaffen und bestehende absichern. Denn erst die Balance zwischen wirtschaftlichen Interessen und sozialer Verantwortung macht ein Unternehmen auf der ganzen Linie erfolgreich.

    Neue Horizonte öffnen sich

    Alles ist in Bewegung. Veränderungen vollziehen sich in immer grösserer Dynamik. Gefragt sind neue Wege. Denn wer heute Entwicklungen prägt, ist auch morgen vorn. Deshalb gilt für uns: offen und offensiv Chancen schaffen, um in Zukunftsmärkten erfolgreich zu bestehen. Österreich, Deutschland, Luxemburg und Frankreich sind nur ein paar Beispiele dafür, wie engagiert wir neue Perspektiven wahrnehmen. Vorsprung sichern

    Pioniergeist, Qualitätsbewusstsein und Beharrlichkeit sind auch heute unser unternehmerischer Ehrgeiz. Über 90% der Produkte sind jünger als 2 Jahre, eine Leistung die sich sehen lassen kann.